Level 5 Professional Consulting Courses

The Level 5 Professional Consulting qualification range is aimed at both internal and external consultants who want to develop their skills and take their first steps on the to road to achieving Certified Consultant status. The Level 5 consulting qualifications are also suitable if you are a newly appointed consultant or are thinking of a change of career or simply wish to develop an insight into the skills and knowledge needed in the field of consulting. These qualifications are not designed for fulltime students or new entrants to the workforce, previous work experience is required.

These qualifications are awarded by the Chartered Management Institute and Institute of Consulting. Three qualifications exist for this level: the Award Certificate, and Diploma. The difference between them is the number of units you study and pass. Each unit is given a “credit value”, and for each qualification there is a minimum number of “credits” to achieve.

So you can choose the size of qualification that is just right for you. Later you can add more units and “upgrade” your qualification until you obtain the Diploma.

Award = 1 unit (6 Credits)   Certificate = 2 units (13 credits)   Diploma = 6 units (43 credits)

The links below will help you to explore each qualification in more detail and to access pricing and enrolment pages.

Click on the links below

Questions about our courses?

contact us

We’re here to help

CMI Professional Consulting Qualifications